• Check Availability +

Approved Suppliers

Although we understand that every wedding is unique and everyone’s taste differs, we also know that it’s sometimes hard to know where to start when organising a wedding.
With this in mind we have put a together a small list of preferred suppliers with whom we have worked in the past which we hope you will find useful. Of course, you are entirely free to choose your own if you prefer!
Take a look at some of our recommended suppliers here:
 

Entertainment...........................................................................................

Romantic Piano - Christopher Langdown - www.romantic-piano.co.uk
Enigma String Quartet - Charlotte Beresford - http://enigma-stringquartet.com/
Jays Disco Midlands DJ - Jamie - www.jaysdiscos.co.uk
 

Cakes.........................................................................................................

A Cake To Remember - Paula Hill - www.acaketoremember.co.uk
 

Photography/Photo Booth......................................................................

Sally Wood Photography - Sally Wood - www.sallywoodphoto.co.uk
David Wadley Photography - David Wadley - www.davidwadleyphotography.co.uk
With This Ring Photography - Chantelle - www.withthisringphotography.co.uk
Birmingham Photo Booth - Glenn - www.photobooth.co.uk
 

Venue Decor............................................................................................

H&H Celebrations - Helen & Hayley - www.handhcelebrations.co.uk
Sorella Events- Kerry - www.sorelladecor.co.uk
Chic Covers - Joanne & Colin - www.chic-covers.co.uk


Flowers....................................................................................................

Entwined Flowers - Sophie Menchini - www.entwinedflowers.co.uk


Toastmaster..............................................................................................

Elite Toastmaster - Stephen - www.theelitetoastmaster.co.uk
 

Wedding Cars............................................................................................

Love Wedding Cars - Dan - www.loveweddingcars.co.uk
 

Fireworks..................................................................................................

Solihull Fireworks - Robert Cotterell - www.solihullfireworks.co.uk